Jean-Michel CAVALLI

Was born in 1964 in southern France.
He began drawing and painting at the age of 20 years of self-taught.
Recognized by his writing figurative mid – mid abstract, his career really began in the 90’s where his talent was noticed in many French salons and √©trangers.Il has received numerous awards and exhibited around the world.
In a palette just as bright as colorful, transparent water effects of light, the artist painted a room from elsewhere. As a true guide, he takes us from Venice to Vietnam, Peru, Egypt and Morocco, mixing colors and beauty.
One of the strengths of Jean-Michel Cavalli is to show us alive and animated landscapes where man still has its place. In his painting each canvas is a passion, an escape, an irresistible adventure that it brings new emotions in a creative challenge.
CAVALLI’s paintings are in numerous private collections in France and abroad (Europe, Asia, United States, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Canada …)

Jean-Michel CAVALLI

Jean-Michel Cavalli est né en 1964 dans le sud de la France.
Il commence à dessiner et à peindre dès l’âge de 20 ans de manière autodidacte.
Reconnu par son écriture mi figurative – mi abstraite, sa carrière commence vraiment dans les années 90 où son talent est remarqué dans de nombreux salons français et étrangers. Il a reçu de nombreux prix et exposa à travers le monde.
D’une palette tout aussi lumineuse que riche en couleurs, de la transparence des eaux aux effets de lumière, l’Artiste peint une ambiance venue d’ailleurs. En véritable guide, il nous emmène de Venise au Vietnam, du Pérou en Egypte ou au Maroc, mêlant couleurs et beauté.
L’une des forces de Jean-Michel CAVALLI est de nous montrer des paysages vivants et animés où l’homme à toujours sa place. Dans chaque toile sa peinture est une véritable passion, une évasion, une aventure irrésistible où il apporte des émotions nouvelles dans un défi de création.
Les toiles de CAVALLI figurent dans de nombreuses collections privées tant en France qu’à l’étranger (Europe, Asie, USA, Arabie Saoudite, Maroc, Canada…)